Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Elmer's Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sessaarvizu9 5 days ago

Mini Chimis

Mini chimis are my favorite!! My kids love them too, Elmer's is always delicious!!

Jolindawelborn 15 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

Always the best food no matter what you get plus friendly service no matter how busy they always friendly to everyone

Zplendor1 16 days ago

Chorizo & Beans Burro

Delicious and fast!!! I love this place. Only place in Chandler to get real authentic food.

Yesenia 20 days ago

Chili Cone

All of Emler's Dishes are AMAZING!!! We go once a week if not more! If you up to try something amazing do try these CONES!!! EVERY single one was not a disappointment! Mark my word, they will leave you wanting more!

Pingstriker 23 days ago

Chorizo & Eggs Burro

Loved this place since high school, their breakfast burritos, tacos are phenomenal, and I love their salsa/hot sauce! 💯 recommend to try for anyone in the area

Dberggren60 24 days ago

Weekly Special 9/16-9/22/19 : Three Crispy Tacos

Had the special twice this week. Both times, I loved it

Roberts142005 25 days ago

Carne Asada Burro (Steak)

I've eaten almost everything on the menu and everything is delicious, and very well priced.

Tbaxteraz 29 days ago

Hot & Spicy Grilled Chicken Burro

The chicken has just the right amount of spice, cooked perfectly, and is just the right size. I've had at least 8 or 9 different menu items and they're all fantastic! The Hot and Spicy Grilled Burro (Or taco) is without a doubt my favorite.. I can't think of one thing to make it better!!!

Amanda 30 days ago

Beef Fry Bread

I heard about Elmer's Taco through a friend. Not many places serve Frye bread, I was told Elmer's taco sold Frye bread! Let me tell you, when I say it's delicious, it's Delicioso! The bread was fresh and hot! The meat and cheese just melts in your mouth! Very good flavor! And the best part is the price is affordable! Elmer's taco is my spot! I don't go anywhere else!

Sabusby about 1 month ago

Eggs & Machaca Burro

This burro is sooooo perfect. I love our little hometown joint -even for how busy they get, they can crank out some authentic Mexican food in no time. Elmer's is a 'must try' and is a marker of what makes Chandler food the best. You can't go wrong with any item on this menu (I'm partial to breakfast burritos) - I've never had anything I didn't like. We'll also pick up their homemade tortillas from time to time... They're huge and fresh! Oh, and don't forget the horchata!

Rickvasquez77 about 1 month ago

Carne Asada Burro (Steak)

I have to admit that the burrito was very good. It was fresh and it was packed with flavor and I added my ghost pepper to give it a punch.

Kswitzeraz 14 days ago

Green Chili Beef or Chicken Burro (Hot)

The green chili burro was sooo good. One of my favorites menu items. I come from Globe, AZ where Mexican food is so popular and delicious and Elmers definitely measures up. I have been Chandler, AZ for 20 years and Elmers is one of our favorites.

Castillonina177 15 days ago

Carne Asada Burro (Steak)

Best burrito in chandler. PERIODT.

Cassie 19 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

OKAY, The reviews on this place or what got me in there in the first place. I am a big fan of Mexican food and can never pass up a place with good reviews if I'm in in the area !! So I stopped in, and ordered to go. I let the guy know at the front that it was my first time ordering from here and the reviews had me wanting to stop by so I ordered what's known as the fan favorite, a simple bean and cheese burrito ! Well let me tell you- I have taken three bites and I had to stop to write this review because it is that delicious !!!! They also hooked me up with some strips for bein a newbie because it's another fan favorite I had to try as well, and let me tell you that I am completely satisfied with this trip and I will be returning !! I haven't even ate my tacos yet that I ordered, but I'm sure I won't have any complaints !!! This place is highly recommended ! :)

Mjmedrano417 20 days ago

Two Beef or Chicken Enchiladas

Everything on the menu is amazing. Size portions are great and the taste is always the best. If you want it made your way all you have to do is ask and they never let you down. My family and I have tried everything on the menu and we are never disappointed. The service is awesome!!! They are the best for catering foods too. Want the best Mexican food..head over to Elmer's Tacos and there is so much more.

Freebyrd771 24 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

since 1980 I have been eating Elmer's food.. just about everything on his menu.. nothing beats his food. Elmer made all his food with love (they still do) that love for Chandler kids and Chandler High can not be beat by anyone..

Yurell0012 24 days ago

No. 13

Delicious

Donamac22 27 days ago

Weekly Special 9/16-9/22/19 : Three Crispy Tacos

Really good, We one of each of the tacos. Used the Elmer's hot sauce and oh boy did that really enhance the flavor.

Elitepool 30 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

I found this place way too late, as an adult...found out Elmer was my uncle's good friend and sat to watch football with he and my uncle on many occasions..never knowing he made what would be my favorite taco shop later in life! Love this place always tastes the same which is rare...they have it perfected

Luvtobemommy about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno Burro

I went to Elmer's to do a pickup for Uber Eats shortly after moving here from Texas. While I was waiting on the order, the lady working the counter asked me if I'd ever had Elmer's food. I told her no and she quickly ran to the back and put together a small sample platter of four different menu items. I can't remember the names of the items but I do remember one being green salsa with pork, one taste like chicken with red chili and a few others. Long story short, I love this place and can't count the number of times I've eaten here! 😋

Donamac22 about 1 month ago

Red Chili Beef Burro (Mild)

Most excellent! This is my favorite item from Elmer's, although everything I've ever had from here is great. Prices are fair also.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA