Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Elmer's Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chandler

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Elmer's Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stpsuns 6 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

Soooo good

Danicreson 7 days ago

Quesabirria Tacos

STOP!!!!!!!!! B I R R I A tacos. Elmer's in Chandler has them and they are SO DANG DELICIOUS! Please do yourself, your sister, and all your neighbors a favor and LET THEM KNOW, but also pick up a few extra when you try them yourself. FRI & SAT only.

Artflores1 11 days ago

Two Potato Tacos

Awesome! Reminded me of the potato tacos I used to eat while visiting Mexico back in my youth.

Kris10buck 17 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

We eat at Elmer's all of the time! One of our favorite go to places even living in the North East part of the valley we make the trek as often as possible. Yummy food & great service.

Anna 17 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

Best comfort food there is....

Champb19 20 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

Two nights in a row we came back. The food was so good, can't beat a homemade tortilla!!

Jack 26 days ago

2 Dinners for $12

Awesome. Very consistent. Thanks.

Gorups41 about 1 month ago

Quesabirria Taco Meal

Incredible and so much of the wonderful hot sauce!

Cinnamonpaine 2 months ago

Carne Asada Burro (Steak)

I got mine made enchilada style and didn't regret it! The meat is well seasoned and taste very fresh!

Loriekump1 2 months ago

No. 12

If I can't get in on Tuesday I make it once a week for what ever the special is. Going on 10 yrs. I always have the children as well. Your staff is like family to me. ❤️

Heatherhoney91 3 months ago

Two Mini Chimis

Mini chimis are my fav. From Elmer's! I always add a touch of sour cream and get a side of beans to eat all together. Yum! They're always crispy and the flavor is great!

Billndi2 3 months ago

Chili Cone

I am new to Chandler and my friend said I have to go eat at Elmer's. I have had the red chili cones, red chili burritos, Breakfast burritos and have Zero Complaints. We go to Elmer's once a week. Excellent Customer service by all staff members we have dealt with.

Dasha 3 months ago

Beef Taquitos

These taquitos are sooo good!!! I'm actually on my way there now! Definitely a must try

Michael 3 months ago

Mini Burros

The red chili mini burro is fantastic! The minis are a perfect size so you can enjoy other menu items. Pair it up with a shredded beef taco! 😋

Kim 3 months ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

I love everything at elmers. But the beans!!!! If you are a bean and cheese burrow lover you will love this!

Anthonyhillis31 3 months ago

Mini Burros

My family and i actually had more than just a mini burrito but that just so happens to be my favorite item big flavor in a small packadge i reccomend the green burrito,shredded beef tacos and cant forget the chips with cheese. Elmers has great customer service and very authentic Mexican food one of the best places to eat in Chandler. If you come to town make sure you stop here and get a bite to eat anything on the menu will bless your taste buds with great flavor. And the atmosphere will make you feel at home You Will definitely be pleased . One last thing make sure you top your meal off with a large Horchata. Enjoy

Donna 4 months ago

Chili Cone

The cones are really amazing

David 4 months ago

Bean & Cheese Cone

The BOMB💣!

Hazel 4 months ago

Two Potato Tacos

Love them delicious

Kelly 4 months ago

Green Chili Beef or Chicken Burro (Hot)

Yummy food! Always friendly, quick service. Reasonable price.

Cindy 6 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

Best burrito ever made! There is no better beans than Elmers! We have been coming here for years and the customer service here is top notch! We love Elmers!

Lori 8 days ago

Green Chili Beef or Chicken Burro (Hot)

Very very good!! One of the best I've had bin Arizona!

Kris10buck97 17 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

We eat at Elmer's all of the time! One of our favorite go to places even living in the North East part of the valley we make the trek as often as possible. Yummy food & great service.

Steven Lopez 17 days ago

Two Mini Chimis

Always been my favorite! Crispy and delicious with some sauce!

Par3kb 18 days ago

2 Dinners for $12

Been coming to Elmer's over 20 years. I love the mini chimis, but my husband loves the enchiladas. Everything on the menu is very yummy!

Benitoaragon 25 days ago

Hot & Spicy Grilled Chicken Burro

This place is one of my favorite go to Mexican spots in AZ. Absolutely amazing staff and food. I eat here alot and have tried numerous items. However the spicy chicken burro is my daughter and my favorite. It is always fresh tasting and good size. The plates are very filling. You can't go wrong with any food here. If you want fast, amazing service and great food, this is your place.

Shelbygslade 28 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

The best bean and cheese burrito in town, hands down. The beans are creamy and flavorful, and the whole burrito is great.

Vanessa 2 months ago

No. 5

The #5 is always a favorite! But then, everything at Elmer's is my favorite - especially the friendly and caring staff. I love the food so much, I've ordered catering trays to share at the college classes I teach (when school was in). What's better than introducing Chandler's best restaurant to others? Tonight, I'm going for the dinner #13 instead of the #5. I'm sure it wil be another favorite. #LoveElmers

Lauren 2 months ago

Strips & Beans

My favorite go to is the strips with beans because Elmers has the perfect combination of homemade chips the perfect cheese and their sauce. They also have the best beans I've had from any Mexican restaurant.

Shayla 3 months ago

Weekly Special: Burro of Choice and a Crispy Taco Meal

I loved their food, they let us try some of the meat to see what we would like and they were very friendly and helpful being that was our first time going there. We will definitely be back for more!

Paige 3 months ago

Carne Asada Burro (Steak)

Such a good burrito! Juicy and lots of flavor! It's my go to! Love this local business!

Coconutgrl908 3 months ago

Carne Asada Burro (Steak)

Seriously the best burrito I've had in AZ. Elmer's is a community staple with its friendly service and delicious food.

Tarapc 3 months ago

Chicken or Beef Taco

The chicken is always very juicy and tasty! I love the chicken tacos!

Shari 3 months ago

Chimichanga Style

First time customer and loved the machaca burro smothered with red sauce!

Patria 3 months ago

Carne Asada Burro (Steak)

The Carne Asada Burro is delicious Meat is well seasoned and tender. I order with sour creme instead of guacamole and it's to die for😊

Marissa 3 months ago

Machaca Beef or Chicken

Machaca taco and chile rellanos are amazing. Strips also amazing. I have tried a lot of menu items over the years and always consistent and delicious. The staff is always happy and helpful.

David 4 months ago

Chili Cone

This is 💣BOMB.COM💣!!!

Stishai666 4 months ago

Bean & Cheese Cone

My Primo Carlos Villanueva told my hubby & I about this Bean & Cheese Cone when they 1st put them on the menu. So the hubby says lets go try one of those New Bean & Cheese Cones at Elmer's your Primo told us were BOMB the other day. We get up drive to Elmer's from the Gila River Reservation. We get there & all of a sudden so many memories of my childhood start going through my mind. Especially Chandler Jr. High & Chandler High School days. Elmer's was the place. We start ordering Omg...For just us 2 it was $41.27. We ordered Lg. Strips, Bean & Cheese Cones, Red & Green Chili Burritos, Lg. Horchata, Lg. Pepsi, Enchiladas, Rice, Beans & Cheese, ect...

Sydnihelbing 4 months ago

Two Ground Beef Tacos

Elmer's is my favorite place to get tacos in the valley. As someone who is Hispanic, it's definitely one of the best in comparison to other local Mexican restaurants. The tacos are delicious and I crave them all the time

Edsu02 4 months ago

Carne Asada Burro (Steak)

The burro was really good. Best family owned restaurant in Chandler. I definitely recommend Elmers to all my friends



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA