Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Elmer's Tacos. We'd love to have your feedback!

Chandler

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Elmer's Tacos and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Travis 28 days ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

Elmer's is the best! Their burros and strips have been a family favorite from my grand parents down to my own children.

Bigmikeinaz77 about 1 month ago

Mini Chimis

I have been going to Elmer since I was a kid and Elmer lived down the street from me. They still have the best sauce. And if you know Elmers there nothing better than strips and cheese while you wait

Megan about 1 month ago

Green Chili Beef or Chicken Burro (Hot)

Absolutely love this burro & Elmer's all together!! :)

Jackmanolivia about 2 months ago

Strips & Beans

Elmers strips and refried beans are some of my favorite items on the menu! The strips are fantastic (and I love the shredded cheese instead of melted), and the refried beans are so flavorful! The red sauce packets that come with the strips are so yummy too- spicy, but not too spicy... very flavorful!

Saulfalcon about 2 months ago

Strips

Where can I start about this place. We live in Awhatukee now used to live in Mesa we will drive to Elmers. Theirs nothing bad on their menu. Everything is so freaking good. Specially the strips. Yea you will see it's just chips and shredded cheese on them. But trust me I don't know what it is but when you put the AWSOME salsa on them..it's a different story it's just like a explosion of flavor!! But honestly this place is very friendly. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Clean and awsome!! Never been disappointed . Son como Familia!

St15receiver 29 days ago

Quesabirria Taco Meal

These tacos are AMAZING!! Highly recomend trying them.

Megan about 1 month ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

My son loves this burro. The green chili beef (hot) enchilada style burro is LIT 🔥 Super tasty, spicy & the addition of beans puts it out of this world! We love eating at Elmer's at least once a week! They are friendly, affordable and have never messed up an order! 😍 Not to mention the best Mexican food you'll find (or that I have found so far)!

Tawntawn6695 about 1 month ago

Strips

We always eat multiple items off the menu but there is no favorite more that STRIPS! Love love the sauce and freshly shredded cheese.

Mayarose730 about 2 months ago

Loaded Carne Asada Fries

These fries are delicious and taste fresh.

Teresalynne77 about 2 months ago

Bean & Cheese Burro

I grew up on Elmers Tacos! I have never had anything that wasnt great! I love to get a bean and cheese with sauce and an order of strips!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA